Map of the Galapagos Islands

Our journey:


1. South Seymour  (Isla Baltra)

2. Santa Cruz (north side)

3. Genovesa

4. Bartolomeo

5. Santiago (Isla San Salvador)

6. Fernadina

7. Isabella

8. Santa Cruz (west side)

9. Santa Cruz (Puerto Ayora)

10. Santa Fe

11. Espanola (Hood)

12. North Seymour

Daphne Major, where most of the research on finches has been carried out, is just a small unlabeled dot west of Seymour.

What Darwin didn't know | Pictures from the Galapagos